Returning users
sign in
New users
register

Work Available

I am looking for jobs within miles of
ordered by
only jobs that offer community service hours
Search
on June 27, 2020
Sofia R. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) No applicants.
Hello, my name is Sofia I am 16 years old and I am going into my Junior year and I would like to offer my babysitting services over this summer. I work at Hayden Recreation and I am first aid + CPR certified. I love kids and I am very responsible, friendly, and patient. I have also been very careful about social distancing and following the Covid regulations. I am available for babysitting most of the summer. Please email me at sofiarsbabysittingservice@gmail.com. $ 15.00 per hour.
on June 26, 2020
Joan F. - Waltham, MA (within 10 miles) 1 applicant
Do you love to bake but want to take it to the next level? Come learn to bake the best baguettes in town with the crack team at Bread Obsession. We are a small independent artisan bread company, known for our excellent hand-made baguettes, ryes, and sourdoughs. Learn to prepare dough, shape and bake loaves and maintain sourdough starters. It is an opportunity for a self-starter to learn new skills. We are looking for a talented baker who is energetic and hard-working. Prior bread... Between $ 15.00 and 17.00 per hour. Compensation for this job depends on experience.
on June 26, 2020
Linda R. - Belmont, MA (within 10 miles) 1 applicant
We need someone to install a window ac unit in a third floor studio apartment in the Fenway area of Boston. The window has a narrow sill which may need to be prepared in some way. $ 25.00 per hour.
on June 25, 2020
Sweta K. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) No applicants.
I am looking for a nanny for my 4 year old starting August. I want someone who can plan and do activities with him. I don't want just a baby sitter but someone who can help with his development. Between $ 15.00 and 25.00 per hour. Compensation for this job depends on experience.
on June 24, 2020
Frank S. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) 1 applicant
I need help taking down two large storm windows from 60" picture windows. After I wash them, they need to be put back up. The whole job should take about one hour or less. $ 20.00 per job.
on June 24, 2020
Stephen W. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) No applicants.
Hi! I am currently attending Williams College as a Math and Physics double major, with a 3.9 major GPA. I've been tutoring students for over five years in Mathematics, Physics, and more, as well as providing SAT I & II prep. I've been a Teaching Assistant at Williams for courses such as Multivariable Calculus and Discrete Math. I am available to tutor mathematics up through the undergraduate level, and I am also available to offer SAT I & II test prep. $ 25.00 per hour.
on June 23, 2020
Ye T. - Lexington, MA (under 1 mile away) 1 applicant
We are looking for a full-time nanny for the summer, ideally 35 hours a week, to help take care of our 5 and 10 year olds. We have been COVID conscious and expect the hired nanny to practice CDC guidelines as well. We are also willing to negotiate the hours and rates. Please reach out if interested. Thanks. -Ye Between $ 15.00 and 20.00 per hour. Compensation for this job depends on experience.
on June 23, 2020
Christine G. - Arlington, MA (within 5 miles) 3 applicants
Looking for one or two strong young adults (just because I know how hard it must be to find work this summer). Must have a working knowledge of plants and yards and be "handy". One corner of my yard has gotten out of control. There is an old wood & chicken wire structure (I think was for composting) that has to go. And lots of who knows what plants - full disclosure - there might be a little poison ivy. And then new plants & mulch! $ 20.00 per hour.
on June 23, 2020
Ashley L. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) 5 applicants
I need someone to help me move my stored sailboat items from a storage shed in Woburn onto my sailboat in Hingham Harbor. I can guarantee 8 hours on one day.. I want someone willing to wear a mask and be COVID safe as I will be.. $ 18.00 per hour.
on June 18, 2020
Lisa G. - Lexington, MA (within 5 miles) 8 applicants
Home and Yard
We are in search of someone to help paint our outdoor playset and deck in the backyard. Please contact me if interested, and I'd be glad to send you pictures of the deck and playset so you can get a sense of the project. Thanks! Lisa $ 20.00 per hour.