Returning users
sign in
New users
register

Hiring A Local Tutor/Nanny/Stay At Home Mom For Our 9 Yr Old Daughter

Posted on May 20, 2020
sign in to apply
6 applicants

Description

Our family is looking for weekday care for our 9 year old until the fall. We are looking immediately to hire a local trustworthy, engaging and upbeat high school or college student (or older! We'd also be potentially open to a stay at home parent who wants to take on an extra similar age kid in their home) We live on Mass Ave across from Minuteman trail so they can do bike rides together, walks, tutoring outside on our patio, etc. While we are aware that joining another household during these uncertain times poses a challenge, we plan to collaborate with the right person to minimize risk of exposure on both ends - including spending most time outdoors, wearing masks if necessary, careful sanitization, separate bathrooms, etc.

Category

Schedule

From May 20, 2020 until September 07, 2020

Looking for 5-7 hours per day & to build a great relationship with our daughter- but can certainly work around or with their high school or college class schedule and they can even tend to their own classes while our daughter goes online for a couple classes per day (we can also do less than 5 days per week too if necessary, and would love to go through the summer - maybe longer if remote school is a long term thing!

Compensation

  • Between $ 13.00 and 18.00 per hour.
  • Compensation for this job depends on experience.

Employer

Located in   Lexington MA

Other

You can be of any age to do this job.